Wednesday, November 14, 2001

Going back a few years in Delaware's history, the following were Delaware's delegates to the Constitutional Convention: Richard Bassett, Gunning Bedford, Jr., Jacob Broom, John Dickinson, and George Read. The National Archives and Records Administration tells us a little about our delegates, and touches upon the parts these gentlemen played in the decisions made during the drafting of the U.S. Consititution.
- William Slawski

No comments: